I have been working my way through the React and Redux exercises on Beta (which I have completed). I never sign out usually but I did today. Now when I try and sign into Beta the site seems to have been updated and I can no longer see my coded answers. Is this usual? Should my answers be stored? Is there a way to see whether the site registers that I have completed the React and Redux exercises?