I want to become a solopreneur

As you guys can see, I’ve been wasting time without focusing on learning any skill and jumping around. That’s because I hardly have interest in anything all the time.

I’ve decided that I want to be a solopreneur as I don’t want to have any interaction with people other than text. Since my various issues mean I can only spend upto 3 hours a day on screens, I’m thinking about learning coding (web dev skills specifically) on a screen, and then reading physical books to learn about business, marketing, getting ideas for starting a business, anything that help me in solopreneurship. I’m thinking of developing things like gmail/chrome/browser extensions, WP Themes/Plugins etc where I can make passive income for the most part.
My questions are:

1. What coding-related business would be ideal for me, if it’s not one I mentioned
    here and
  2. What topics and physical books would you recommend for a complete newbie like me just starting out?

you have been asking this question for a while,
if you put these 2/3 hours per day since 2019 in learning to code, learning to advertise yourself and manage your business, you should be ready to start some simple freelancing projects at this point, or a SaaS app

1 Like

Have you considered any of the advice from the last 4 times you asked this question?

You can’t get a reasonable coding job with only 3 hours of screen time a day. It still just doesn’t exist.

Hey! You don’t have to agree with someone else is saying but making rude comments? not cool.

Coding is a fundamentally communicative enterprise. Good communication of specifications, getting client feedback, and creating interfaces are all exercises which, while possible with text only, are better with face-to-face communication. Additionally, this type of work and communication require strong empathy with other people. You need to be able to understand not just what people are saying but how they feel about it.